British Royal Wedding Streamed Live via YouTube

It’s a well known fact that the Brits only have the royal family to give American tourists something to gawk at when they come. Now you can save yourself the plane ticket and, just like everything else worth experiencing in life, catch it on YouTube!

From the YouTube BlogToday, we’re thrilled that the Royal Household has just announced that footage of the entire ceremony will be live-streamed on their official YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/theroyalchannel


The live stream will begin at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds. For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterwards.

No comments :

Post a Comment